Alan Glick Assistant Director, Sport Clubs aglick@vt.edu
Alison Cross Director aarner@vt.edu
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu
Clark Stridsberg Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant clark94@vt.edu
Coty Skaggs Sports Turf & Outdoor Facilities Manager coty36@vt.edu
Curtis Sink Facility Manager, McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu
David Christian Facility Manager, War Memorial Hall dvd04240@vt.edu
DJ Preston Associate Director, Programs dprez@vt.edu
Donna Dickerson Program & Administrative Assistant dodicker@vt.edu
Gabby Marquez Assistant Director, Aquatics & Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu
Jeff Feldhaus Assistant Director, Intramural Sports jjfeld@vt.edu
Jeffery Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu
Julie Rhoads Sport Club Coordinator jrhoads@vt.edu
Krista Gwilliam Assistant Director, Fitness Programs knburch@vt.edu
Lindsay Kidd Associate Director, Operations lmkidd@vt.edu
Megan Hughes Associate Director, Administrative Services mdonald@vt.edu
Renee Worrell Office Manager rocam06@vt.edu
Samantha Hall Graduate Assistant for Aquatics skhall16@vt.edu
Shelly Rasnick Wellness Coordinator rasnicks@vt.edu
Steven Trotter Assistant Director satrotte@vt.edu
Taylor Schiller Marketing Graduate Assistant tschill2@vt.edu
William Thomas Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant billyt18@vt.edu
Zach Worrell Fitness Graduate Assistant zworrell@vt.edu
Bonnie Taylor Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Dale Meredith Maintenance Assistant dmeredit@vt.edu
Donald Simpkins Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Greg Trometer Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jennifer Acord Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jonathan Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kelly Dunford Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kenneth Boles Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Richard Wade Groundsworker recsports@vt.edu
Roberta Kipps Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Sherry Schoolfield Housekeeping Supervisor sschoolf@vt.edu
Tammy Fugate Assistant Facility Manager, McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician recsports@vt.edu
Tom Russell Maintenance Assistant recsports@vt.edu
Vanessa Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Wayne Southern Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu