Sponsors

Connect!

Staff


VT Recreational Sports Staff

Alan Glick Interim Associate Director for Competitive Sports aglick@vt.edu
Alison Cross Interim Director aarner@vt.edu
Amanda Hoffman Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports ajhoff28@vt.edu
Anna Taggart Graduate Assistant for Fitness annat223@vt.edu
Ben Smith Assistant Director for Intramural Sports & Technology Liaison bensmith@vt.edu
Bob Hudson Assistant Facility Manager for War Memorial Hall lefty80@vt.edu
Brittanie Haas Graduate Assistant for Marketing bmhaas92@vt.edu
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu
Chad Kropff Sports Turf & Outdoor Facilities Manager chadk66@vt.edu
Chris Wise Director wisecg@vt.edu
Curtis Sink Assistant Facility Manager for McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu
DJ Preston Assistant Director for Sport Clubs dprez@vt.edu
Donna Dickerson Office Manager dodicker@vt.edu
Gabby Marquez Assistant Director for Aquatics & Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu
Jeff Feldhaus Intramural Sports Coordinator jjfeld@vt.edu
Jeffery Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu
Kellie Wicktora Sport Club Coordinator kwick@vt.edu
Kevin Nodal Graduate Assistant for Aquatics
Krista Gwilliam Fitness Coordinator knburch@vt.edu
Lindsay Kidd Assistant Director for Facilities lmkidd@vt.edu
Megan Donald Marketing Manager mdonald@vt.edu
Renee Worrell Office Assistant/Payroll Tech rocam06@vt.edu
Samuel Van Curen Scheduling Manager scuren@vt.edu
Shelley Rasnik Wellness Coordinator rasnicks@vt.edu
Steven Trotter Assistant Director for Fitness Programs satrotte@vt.edu
Vacant Associate Director for Facilities and Operations
Wesley Dempsey Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports wdempsey@vt.edu

Also on Staff

Bonnie Taylor Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Chad Ryan Maintenance Assistant recsports@vt.edu
Dale Meredith Maintenance Assistant dmeredit@vt.edu
Donald Simpkins Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Greg Trometer Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jennifer Acord Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jonathan Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kelly Pugh Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kenneth Boles Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Richard Wade Groundsworker recsports@vt.edu
Roberta Kipps Housekeeping Supervisor for War Memorial Hall recsports@vt.edu
Sherry Schoolfield Housekeeping Manager for McComas Hall sschoolf@vt.edu
Tammy Fugate Customer Service for McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician recsports@vt.edu
Vanessa Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Wayne Southern Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Share/Save