Sponsors

Connect!

Staff


VT Recreational Sports Staff

Alan Glick Assistant Director, Sport Clubs aglick@vt.edu
Alison Cross Director aarner@vt.edu
Ben Smith Assistant Director for Intramural Sports & Technology Liaison bensmith@vt.edu
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu
Clark Stridsberg Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant clark94@vt.edu
Coty Skaggs Sports Turf & Outdoor Facilities Manager
Curtis Sink Facility Manager for McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu
David Christian Facility Manager for War Memorial Hall dvd04240@vt.edu
David Goodman Venture Out Coordinator davidg76@vt.edu
DJ Preston Associate Director dprez@vt.edu
Donna Dickerson Program & Administrative Assistant dodicker@vt.edu
Gabby Marquez Assistant Director for Aquatics & Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu
Jeff Feldhaus Intramural Sports Coordinator jjfeld@vt.edu
Jeffery Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu
Julie Rhoads Sport Club Coordinator jrhoads@vt.edu
Krista Gwilliam Fitness Coordinator knburch@vt.edu
Lindsay Kidd Associate Director lmkidd@vt.edu
Maximiliano Carrillo Membership & Sales Coordinator mxc31@vt.edu
Megan Donald Marketing Manager mdonald@vt.edu
Renee Worrell Office Manager rocam06@vt.edu
Samantha Hall Graduate Assistant for Aquatics skhall16@vt.edu
Shelly Rasnick Wellness Coordinator rasnicks@vt.edu
Steven Trotter Assistant Director for Fitness Programs satrotte@vt.edu
Taylor Schiller Graduate Assistant for Marketing tschill2@vt.edu
William Thomas Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant billyt18@vt.edu
Zach Worrell Graduate Assistant for Fitness zworrell@vt.edu

Also on Staff

Bonnie Taylor Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Dale Meredith Maintenance Assistant dmeredit@vt.edu
Donald Simpkins Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Greg Trometer Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jennifer Acord Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jonathan Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kelly Dunford Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kenneth Boles Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Richard Wade Groundsworker recsports@vt.edu
Roberta Kipps Housekeeping Supervisor for War Memorial Hall recsports@vt.edu
Sherry Schoolfield Housekeeping Senior Supervisor sschoolf@vt.edu
Tammy Fugate Customer Service for McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician recsports@vt.edu
Tom Russell Maintenance Assistant recsports@vt.edu
Vanessa Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Wayne Southern Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Share/Save