Sponsors

Connect!

Staff


VT Recreational Sports Staff

Alan Glick Assistant Director - Sport Clubs and Marketing aglick@vt.edu
Alison Cross Associate Director for Programs aarner@vt.edu
Amanda Hoffman Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant ajhoff28@vt.edu
Anna Taggart Graduate Assistant for Fitness annat223@vt.edu
Ben Smith Assistant Director, Intramural Sports & Technology Liaison bensmith@vt.edu
Bob Hudson Assistant Facility Manager, War Memorial lefty80@vt.edu
Brittanie Haas Marketing Graduate Assistant bmhaas92@vt.edu
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu
Chad Kropff Sports Turf & Outdoor Facilities Manager chadk66@vt.edu
Chris Wise Director wisecg@vt.edu
Curtis Sink Assistant Facility Manager, McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu
DJ Preston Sport Clubs Coordinator dprez@vt.edu
Donna Dickerson Office Manager dodicker@vt.edu
Gabby Marquez Assistant Director of Aquatics and Instructional Programs gmarquez@vt.edu
Jeff Feldhaus Intramural Sports Coordinator jjfeld@vt.edu
Jeffery Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu
Katie Gordon Wellness Manager katieag8@vt.edu
Lindsay Kidd Assistant Director, Facilities lmkidd@vt.edu
Liz Greenlee Fitness Coordinator eagreen@vt.edu
Megan Donald Marketing Manager mdonald@vt.edu
Morgen Wells Aquatics Graduate Assistant mewe224@vt.edu
Renee Worrell Office Assistant/Payroll Tech rocam06@vt.edu
Samuel Van Curen Facility Manager, War Memorial Hall scuren@vt.edu
Steven Trotter Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness satrotte@vt.edu
Vacant Associate Director for Facilities and Operations
Wesley Dempsey Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant wdempsey@vt.edu

Also on Staff

Bonnie Taylor Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Chad Ryan Maintenance Assistant recsports@vt.edu
Dale Meredith Maintenance Assistant dmeredit@vt.edu
Donald Simpkins Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Greg Trometer Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jennifer Acord Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Jonathan Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kelly Pugh Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Kenneth Boles Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Richard Wade Groundsworker recsports@vt.edu
Roberta Kipps Housekeeping Supervisor - War Memorial Hall recsports@vt.edu
Sherry Schoolfield Housekeeping Manager - McComas Hall sschoolf@vt.edu
Tammy Fugate Customer Service - McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician recsports@vt.edu
Vanessa Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Wayne Southern Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu
Share/Save