McComas front office: 540-231-6856 | McComas check-in desk: 540-231-8236
War check-in desk: 540-231-7086 | Venture Out office: 540-231-4982

Executive Leadership

Ali Cross Director aarner@vt.edu 540-231-2543
D.J. Preston
Senior Associate Director, Programs dprez@vt.edu 540-231-3681
Megan Hughes Associate Director, Administrative Services mdonald@vt.edu 540-231-6184
Lindsay Kidd Associate Director, Facility and Operations lmkidd@vt.edu 540-231-3045

Business and Administration

Shelly Rasnick Assistant Director, Wellness and Assessment rasnicks@vt.edu 540-231-0620
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu 540-231-8288
Ronnie Corey Marketing Manager rcorey@vt.edu 540-231-2783
Reggie Radaj Marketing Graduate Assistant rradaj@vt.edu 540-231-4421
Taylor Schiller Membership Services Manager tschill2@vt.edu 540-231-7435
Tammy Fugate Assistant Membership Services Manager tfugate@vt.edu 540-231-0339
Donna Dickerson Program and Administrative Assistant dodicker@vt.edu 540-231-6857
Vacant Fiscal Technician   540-231-9926

Aquatics

Lyncee Kowalcik Aquatics Coordinator lkowalci@vt.edu 540-231-5062
Carrie Lynne Wolford Aquatics Manager cwolford@vt.edu 540-231-7204

Fitness

Krista Gwilliam Assistant Director for Fitness knburch@vt.edu 540-231-1658
Zak Worrell Fitness Coordinator zworrell@vt.edu 540-231-3690
Becky Eacho Fitness Graduate Assistant eachora@vt.edu
540-231-9858

Intramural Sports

Jeff Feldhaus Assistant Director for Intramural Sports jjfeld@vt.edu 540-231-8289
Clark Stridsberg
Intramural Sports Coordinator clark94@vt.edu
540-231-8295
Mia Stewart Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant mls@vt.edu
540-231-8297
Avery Reneau Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant areneau22@vt.edu
540-231-8297

Sport Clubs

Julie Rhoads Interim Assistant Director for Sport Clubs jrhoads@vt.edu 540-231-5616
Alan Glick
Assistant Director aglick@vt.edu
540-231-0467
David Hart Athletic Trainer davidh18@vt.edu 540-231-8428
Vacant Sport Club Manager   540-231-4058

Venture Out

Matt Lattis Assistant Director for Venture Out lattis@vt.edu 540-231-3750
Steve Creech Venture Out Coordinator stevenc18@vt.edu
540-231-4092

Operations

Gabby Marquez Assistant Director, Operations and Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu 540-231-9917
David Christian Facility Manager, War Memorial Hall dvd04240@vt.edu 540-231-1855
Curtis Sink Facility Manager, McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu 540-231-9883
Coty Skaggs Sports Turf and Outdoor Facility Manager coty36@vt.edu 540-231-1467
Richard Wade Groundworker recsports@vt.edu 540-231-5295

Maintenance

Jeff Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu 540-231-3625
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician tssteele@vt.edu 540-231-9890
Dale Meredith Maintenance Technician dmeredit@vt.edu 540-231-5871
Tom Russell Maintenance Technician tcruss@vt.edu 540-231-0395

Custodial

Sherry Schoolfield Custodial Supervisor sschoolf@vt.edu 540-231-3452
Jennifer Acord Custodian jacord@vt.edu  
Kenny Boles Custodian kboles78@vt.edu  
Kelly Dunford Custodian kpugh@vt.edu  
Robert Kipps Custodian rorust@vt.edu  
Jonathan Lucas Custodian lucasab@vt.edu  
Vanessa Lucas Custodian    
Donald Simpkins Custodian dosimpki@vt.edu  
Shane Southern Custodian sshane@vt.edu  
Bonnie Taylor Custodian bmerrix@vt.edu  
Greg Trometer Custodian gregt13@vt.edu