Alan Glick Assistant Director aglick@vt.edu 540-231-4058
Alison Cross   Director aarner@vt.edu 540-231-2543
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu 540-231-8288
Clark Stridsberg Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant clark94@vt.edu 540-231-8297
Coty Skaggs Sports Turf & Outdoor Facilities Manager coty36@vt.edu 540-231-1467
Curtis Sink Facility Manager, McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu 540-231-9883
David Christian Facility Manager, War Memorial Hall dvd04240@vt.edu 540-231-1855
D.J. Preston Associate Director, Programs dprez@vt.edu 540-231-3681
Donna Dickerson Program & Administrative Assistant dodicker@vt.edu 540-231-6857
Ethan Kerr Fitness Manager ekerr23@vt.edu
540-231-9858
Gabby Marquez Assistant Director, Operations & Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu 540-231-9917
Jamie Nauman Intramural Sports Coordinator jnauman@vt.edu 540-231-8295
Jeff Feldhaus Assistant Director, Intramural Sports jjfeld@vt.edu 540-231-8289
Jeffery Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu 540-231-3625
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu 540-231-9926
Julie Rhoads Sport Club Coordinator jrhoads@vt.edu 540-231-5616
Krista Gwilliam Assistant Director, Fitness Programs knburch@vt.edu 540-231-1658
Lindsay Kidd Associate Director, Operations lmkidd@vt.edu 540-231-3045
Lyncee Kowalcik Aquatics Coordinator lkowalci@vt.edu
540-231-5062
Matt Lattis Assistant Director, Venture Out lattis@vt.edu 540-231-3750
Megan Hughes Associate Director, Administrative Services mdonald@vt.edu 540-231-6184
Renee Worrell Office Manager rocam06@vt.edu 540-231-7435
Ronnie Corey Marketing Manager rcorey@vt.edu 540-231-2783
Samantha Hall Graduate Assistant for Aquatics skhall16@vt.edu 540-231-7204
Shelly Rasnick Assistant Director, Wellness rasnicks@vt.edu 540-231-0620
Taylor Schiller Marketing Graduate Assistant tschill2@vt.edu  
William Thomas Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant billyt18@vt.edu 540-231-8297
Zak Worrell Fitness Coordinator zworrell@vt.edu 540-231-3690
Bonnie Taylor Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Dale Meredith Maintenance Assistant dmeredit@vt.edu  540-231-5871   
Donald Simpkins Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Greg Trometer Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Jennifer Acord Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Jonathan Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Kelly Dunford Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Kenneth Boles Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Richard Wade Groundsworker recsports@vt.edu 540-231-5295
Roberta Kipps Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Sherry Schoolfield Housekeeping Supervisor sschoolf@vt.edu 540-231-3452
Tammy Fugate Assistant Facility Manager, McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu 540-231-0339
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician recsports@vt.edu 540-231-9890
Tom Russell Maintenance Assistant recsports@vt.edu 540-231-0395
Vanessa Lucas Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu  
Wayne Southern Housekeeper recsports@vt.edu