McComas front office: 540-231-6856 | McComas check-in desk: 540-231-8236
War check-in desk: 540-231-7086 | Venture Out office: 540-231-4982

Executive Leadership

Ali Cross Director aarner@vt.edu 540-231-2543
Megan Hughes Associate Director, Administrative Services mdonald@vt.edu 540-231-6184
D.J. Preston Associate Director, Programs dprez@vt.edu 540-231-3681
Lindsay Kidd Associate Director, Facility and Operations lmkidd@vt.edu 540-231-3045

Business and Administration

Shelly Rasnick Assistant Director, Wellness and Assessment rasnicks@vt.edu 540-231-0620
Alan Glick Assistant Director aglick@vt.edu 540-231-0467
Carrie Reed Business Manager carriea@vt.edu 540-231-8288
Ronnie Corey Marketing Manager rcorey@vt.edu 540-231-2783
Taylor Schiller Office Manager tschill2@vt.edu 540-231-7435
Donna Dickerson Program and Administrative Assistant dodicker@vt.edu 540-231-6857
Jennifer Yates Fiscal Technician jyates@vt.edu 540-231-9926

Aquatics

Lyncee Kowalcik Coordinator lkowalci@vt.edu 540-231-5062
Carrie Lynne Wolford Manager cwolford@vt.edu 540-231-7204

Fitness

Krista Gwilliam Assistant Director knburch@vt.edu 540-231-1658
Zak Worrell Coordinator zworrell@vt.edu 540-231-3690
Ethan Kerr Manager ekerr23@vt.edu 540-231-9858

Intramural Sports

Jeff Feldhaus Assistant Director jjfeld@vt.edu 540-231-8289
Vacant Coordinator   540-231-8295
Clark Stridsberg Graduate Assistant clark94@vt.edu 540-231-8297
Billy Thomas Graduate Assistant billyt18@vt.edu 540-231-8297

Sport Clubs

Julie Rhoads Interim Assistant Director jrhoads@vt.edu 540-231-5616
Paul Caron Manager pcaron@vt.edu 540-231-4058

Venture Out

Matt Lattis Assistant Director lattis@vt.edu 540-231-3750

Operations

Gabby Marquez Assistant Director, Operations and Risk Management gmarquez@vt.edu 540-231-9917
David Christian Facility Manager, War Memorial Hall dvd04240@vt.edu 540-231-1855
Curtis Sink Facility Manager, McComas Hall csink44@vt.edu 540-231-9883
Tammy Fugate Assistant Facility Manager, McComas Hall tfugate@vt.edu 540-231-0339
Coty Skaggs Sports Turf and Outdoor Facility Manager coty36@vt.edu 540-231-1467
Richard Wade Groundworker recsports@vt.edu 540-231-5295

Maintenance

Jeff Collins Maintenance Supervisor goldrush@vt.edu 540-231-3625
Tim Steele Maintenance Technician tssteele@vt.edu 540-231-9890
Dale Meredith Maintenance Technician dmeredit@vt.edu 540-231-5871
Tom Russell Maintenance Technician tcruss@vt.edu 540-231-0395

Custodial

Sherry Schoolfield Custodial Supervisor sschoolf@vt.edu 540-231-3452
Jennifer Acord Custodian jacord@vt.edu  
Kenny Boles Custodian kboles78@vt.edu  
Kelly Dunford Custodian kpugh@vt.edu  
Robert Kipps Custodian rorust@vt.edu  
Jonathan Lucas Custodian lucasab@vt.edu  
Vanessa Lucas Custodian    
Donald Simpkins Custodian dosimpki@vt.edu  
Shane Southern Custodian sshane@vt.edu  
Bonnie Taylor Custodian bmerrix@vt.edu  
Greg Trometer Custodian gregt13@vt.edu