Exam Week Hours

December 6th - December 13th

McComas Hall
Monday, Dec. 10: 12:00pm - 10:00pm (Pool 12:00pm - 10:00pm) 
Tuesday, Dec. 11:
6:00am - 10:00pm (Pool 6:30am - 9:30pm) 
Wednesday, Dec. 12 & Thursday, Dec. 13: 6:00am - 8:00pm (Pool 6:30am - 7:30pm)

War Memorial
Monday, Dec. 10: 12:00pm - 10:00pm (Pool 12:00pm - 2:00pm / 5:30pm - 7:00pm)
Tuesday, Dec. 11: 5:30am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12 & Thursday, Dec. 13: 5:30am - 8:00pm

War Memorial pool
Monday / Wednesday / Friday:
- Lap Swim: 7:30am - 1:00pm
- Open Swim: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Winter Break Hours

December 14th - January 21st

McComas Hall
Friday, Dec. 14th - Monday, Jan. 20th: CLOSED

War Memorial
Friday, Dec. 14th - Tuesday, Jan. 1st: CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 4: 5:30am - 7:00pm (Pool CLOSED)
Saturday, Jan. 5 & Sunday, Jan. 6: CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 7 - Friday, Jan. 11: 5:30am - 7:00pm (Pool CLOSED)
Saturday, Jan. 12 & Sunday, Jan. 13: CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 14 - Friday, Jan. 18: 5:30am - 7:00pm (Pool CLOSED)
Saturday,  Jan. 19 & Sunday, Jan. 20: CLOSED
 

Spring Hours

January 21 - May 8

Building Hours

McComas Hall
Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 11:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm

*Note: Recreational Sports business office, located at 142 McComas Hall, is open 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday when the university is open

War Memorial Hall
Monday - Friday: 5:30am - 11:30pm (weight room closes at 10:00pm)
Saturday: 9:00am - 11:00pm (weigh room: 10:00am - 8:00pm)
Sunday: 11:00am - 9:00pm (weight room: 12:00pm - 8:00pm)

Venture Out Center

Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday: 
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday:  9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

 

Pool Hours

McComas Hall pool
Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: 2:00pm - 6:00pm

War Memorial pool
Monday / Wednesday / Friday:
- Lap Swim: 7:30am - 1:00pm
- Open Swim: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday / Thursday:
- Lap Swim: 6:30am - 1:00pm
- Open Swim: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

Lower SRA Fields

Open for play unless reserved. Please check the facility schedule.

Tennis Courts

Monday - Sunday: Always open!

Outdoor Roller Hockey Rink

Open for play unless reserved.  Please check the facility schedule